Dolly Parton – Greatest Hits

Product Cover for Dolly Parton – Greatest Hits
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Dolly Parton – Greatest Hits

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Dolly Parton

30 songs from this iconic country singer-songwriter, including: Coat of Many Colors • Do I Ever Cross Your Mind • Heartbreaker • Here You Come Again • I Will Always Love You • Islands in the Stream • Jolene • Joshua • Love Is like a Butterfly • Nine to Five • Please Don't Stop Loving Me • Tennessee Homesick Blues • Tomorrow Is Forever • Two Doors Down • Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' like That • Yellow Roses • and more.

  • All I Can Do
  • The Bargain Store
  • But You Know I Love You
  • Coat Of Many Colors
  • Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
  • Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  • Everything's Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
  • God Won't Get You
  • Heartbreaker
  • Here You Come Again
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Islands In The Stream
  • It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
  • Jolene
  • Joshua
  • Lost Forever In Your Kiss
  • Love Is Like A Butterfly
  • Nine To Five
  • Old Flames (Can't Hold A Candle To You)
  • Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  • Starting Over Again
  • Tennessee Homesick Blues
  • To Know Him Is To Love Him
  • Tomorrow Is Forever
  • Touch Your Woman
  • Two Doors Down
  • We Used To
  • Why'd You Come In Here Lookin' Like That
  • Wildflowers
  • Yellow Roses

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306885 ISBN: 9781423428817 UPC: 884088157111 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.