Traveling Wilburys

Product Cover for Traveling Wilburys
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Traveling Wilburys

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Format: Softcover Artist: Traveling Wilburys

25 songs from this supergroup formed by Beatle George Harrison, former Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, and Roy Orbison. Includes: Dirty World • End of the Line • Handle with Care • Heading for the Light • Inside Out • Last Night • Margarita • Not Alone Any More • She's My Baby • Tweeter and the Monkey Man • Where Were You Last Night? • Wilbury Twist • and more.

  • Congratulations
  • Cool Dry Place
  • The Devil's Been Busy
  • Dirty World
  • End Of The Line
  • Handle With Care
  • Heading For The Light
  • If You Belonged To Me
  • Inside Out
  • Last Night
  • Like A Ship
  • Margarita
  • Maxine
  • New Blue Moon
  • Nobody's Child
  • Not Alone Any More
  • Poor House
  • Rattled
  • Runaway
  • Seven Deadly Sins
  • She's My Baby
  • Tweeter And The Monkey Man
  • Where Were You Last Night?
  • Wilbury Twist
  • You Took My Breath Away

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00306907 ISBN: 9781423433262 UPC: 884088170295 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 112 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.