My Fair Lady Vocal Score

My Fair Lady Vocal Score

The complete vocal score to the classic musical with 14 songs: Ascot Gavotte • Embassy Waltz • Get Me to the Church on Time • I Could Have Danced All Night • I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face • Just You Wait • On the Street Where You Live • Ordinary Man • The Rain in Spain • Why Can't the English? • With a Little Bit of Luck • Without You • Wouldn't It Be Loverly • You Did It.

Song List

  • Ascot Gavotte
  • Embassy Waltz (from My Fair Lady)
  • Get Me To The Church On Time (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • I Could Have Danced All Night (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • Just You Wait (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • On The Street Where You Live (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • Ordinary Man
  • The Rain In Spain (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • Why Can't The English? (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • With A Little Bit Of Luck (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • Without You (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • Wouldn't It Be Loverly (from MY FAIR LADY)
  • You Did It (from MY FAIR LADY)


  • Piano/Keyboard
  • Vocal

Product Details

  • #HL 00312266
  • 9780881880366
  • 073999122664
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 256 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us