Urinetown Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Urinetown Vocal Selections Vocal Selections

14 vocal selections from the Broadway sensation that earned 3 Tony Awards in 2002. Songs include: Act One Finale • Don't Be the Bunny • Follow Your Heart • I See a River • It's a Privilege to Pee • Look at the Sky • Mister Cladwell • Run, Freedom, Run! • Tell Her I Love Her • Urinetown • We're Not Sorry • We're Not Sorry - Reprise • What Is Urinetown? • Why Did I Listen to That Man? Includes 7 full-color pages with production photos.

Song List

  • Act One Finale (from URINETOWN)
  • Don't Be The Bunny (from URINETOWN)
  • Follow Your Heart (from URINETOWN)
  • I See A River (from URINETOWN)
  • It's A Privilege To Pee (from URINETOWN)
  • Look At The Sky (from URINETOWN)
  • Mister Cladwell (from URINETOWN)
  • Run, Freedom, Run! (from URINETOWN)
  • Tell Her I Love Her (from URINETOWN)
  • Urinetown (from URINETOWN)
  • We're Not Sorry (from URINETOWN)
  • We're Not Sorry - Reprise (from URINETOWN)
  • What Is Urinetown? (from URINETOWN)
  • Why Did I Listen To That Man? (from URINETOWN)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Urinetown.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00313260
  • 9780634070174
  • 073999132601
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 112 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us