Dreamgirls Vocal Selections Softcover

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Dreamgirls Vocal Selections Softcover

14 vocal selections from the Tony Award-winning musical, including: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going • Cadillac Car • Family • Hard to Say Goodbye, My Love • I Am Changing • One Night Only • When I First Saw You • and more.

Song List

  • Ain't No Party (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Cadillac Car (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Dreamgirls (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Fake Your Way To The Top (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Family (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Hard To Say Goodbye, My Love (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Heavy (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • I Am Changing (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • I Want You, Baby (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Move (You're Stepping On My Heart) (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • One Night Only (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • Steppin' To The Bad Side (from DREAMGIRLS)
  • When I First Saw You (You Are My Dream) (from DREAMGIRLS)

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Dreamgirls.


  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Product Details

  • $17.95 (US)
  • #HL 00313339
  • 9781423416166
  • 884088094898
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 110 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us