Duke Ellington Anthology

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Duke Ellington Anthology

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection Format: Softcover Composer: Duke Ellington

The most important composer in the history of jazz, the legendary Duke Ellington lead his band continuously for five decades. This collection features 52 of his most beloved songs, including: Caravan • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • I'm Just a Lucky So and So • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Mood Indigo • Perdido • Satin Doll • Solitude • Take the “A” Train • and more.

  • All Too Soon
  • Azure
  • Black And Tan Fantasy
  • Black Butterfly
  • Boy Meets Horn
  • Brown Skin Gal In The Calico Gown
  • C-Jam Blues
  • Caravan
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Come Sunday
  • Cotton Tail
  • The Creole Love Call
  • Dancers In Love
  • Day Dream
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • Duke's Place
  • East St. Louis Toodle-oo
  • Everything But You
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
  • I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • Isfahan
  • It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • It Will Have To Do Until The Real Thing Comes Along (Until The Real Thing Comes Along)
  • Jump For Joy
  • Just A Settin' And A Rockin'
  • Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • Love You Madly
  • Maybe I Should Change My Ways
  • The Mooche
  • Mood Indigo
  • Passion Flower
  • Perdido
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Ring Dem Bells
  • Rockin' In Rhythm
  • Satin Doll
  • The Single Petal Of A Rose
  • Solitude
  • Something To Live For
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The “A” Train
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • Warm Valley
  • What Am I Here For?

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar

$27.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00313400 ISBN: 9781423436997 UPC: 884088236328 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 196 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us