About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Neil Young – Decade
Series: Piano Chord Songbook
Format: Softcover
Artist: Neil Young
Neil Young released the triple-album Decade in 1977, featuring 35 songs he recorded between 1966 and 1976. This 80-page collection contains the complete lyrics for all of the songs, with chord symbols and chord diagrams. Includes: After the Gold Rush • Broken Arrow • Burned • Cinnamon Girl • Cortez the Killer • Cowgirl in the Sand • Down by the River • Harvest • Heart of Gold • Helpless • Like a Hurricane • Long May You Run • A Man Needs a Maid • The Needle and the Damage Done • Ohio • Old Man • Southern Man • Sugar Mountain • Tonight's the Night • Winterlong • and more, plus fantastic B&W photos.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
14.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00316829
ISBN: 9781476806075
UPC: 884088666361
Width: 5.88"
Length: 9.0"
80 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No