About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Piano Songbooks only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Gershwin at the Keyboard
Series: Piano Solo Composer Collection
Publisher: Alfred Publishing Co.
Format: Softcover
Arranger: George Gershwin
18 piano solo arrangements by Gershwin: Clap Yo' Hands • Do Do Do • Do It Again • Fascinating Rhythm • I Got Rhythm • I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise • Liza • My One and Only • Nobody But You • Oh, Lady Be Good • 'S Wonderful • Somebody Loves Me • Strike Up the Band • Swanee • Sweet and Low Down • That Certain Feeling • The Man I Love • Who Cares?
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
10.95 (US)
Inventory #HL 00321556
ISBN: 9780769259680
UPC: 884088680664
Publisher Code: PF0014
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No