CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2013-14

CelebrationTrax A/P CD 2013-14

Series: Shawnee Sacred Publisher: Shawnee Press Format: CD Accompaniment CD

Exceptional quality accompaniment tracks, plus performance tracks for 12 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: All Things Bright and Beautiful; A Christmas Gloria!; Come with Thanksgiving; Glory To the Risen Lord; God Bless My Family; Hark! the Herald Angels Sing; Hosanna, Loud Hosanna; Jonah (Don't Try to Run!); Light a Candle; Rejoice in the Lord; This Is the Day; The Very First Christmas Morn.

  • Bright And Beautiful
  • A Christmas Gloria!
  • Come With Thanksgiving
  • Glory TO the Risen Lord
  • God Bless My Family
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Hosanna, Loud Hosanna
  • Jonah (Don't Try To Run!)
  • Light A Candle
  • Rejoice In The Lord
  • This Is The Day
  • The Very First Christmas Morn
  • Choral

$44.99 (US) Inventory #HL 35028756 UPC: 884088872793 Width: 4.75" Length: 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us