LiteTrax CD, Fall 2016, Vol. 76, No. 1 Shawnee Sacred CD

LiteTrax CD, Fall 2016, Vol. 76, No. 1 Shawnee Sacred CD

  • Shawnee Sacred
  • Shawnee Press
  • CD
  • Accompaniment CD
  • Various
  • $44.99 (US)

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality accompaniment tracks for 15 anthems from Hal Leonard and Shawnee Press on one convenient CD. Songs include: All Through the Night; Angels from the Realms of Glory; Blessed Be the Name; Carol of Wonder; Christmas Jubilate; Come to the Table, Come to the Lord; Did You Hear the Story?; Everybody Need A King Jesus!; In the Shadow of Your Wings; An Invitation for Advent; Let Every Thankful Heart; The Miracle of Grace; O, Jeremiah!; Singing the Glory Down; What You Gonna Preach?

Song List

  • All Through The Night
  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Blessed Be The Name
  • Carol Of Wonder
  • Christmas Jubilate
  • Come To The Table, Come To The Lord
  • Did You Hear The Story?
  • Everybody Need A King Jesus!
  • In The Shadow Of Your Wings
  • An Invitation For Advent
  • Let Every Thankful Heart
  • The Miracle Of Grace
  • O, Jeremiah!
  • Singing The Glory Down
  • What You Gonna Preach?

Download the Digital Sheet Music for LiteTrax CD, Fall 2016, Vol. 76, No. 1.

Product Details

  • #HL 35030861
  • 888680607050
  • 5.0"
  • 5.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn