From My Book of Melodies Piano Softcover

From My Book of Melodies Piano Softcover

  • Piano
  • G. Schirmer Ltd.
  • Softcover
  • Alma Deutscher
  • $16.99 (US)

This is the first publication to feature the piano music of young English composer and pianist Alma Deutscher, complementing her recorded album on Sony Classical. Critics describe her work as “indeed miraculous,” having “the poetry of Franz Schubert...the grace, lightness and brilliance of Mozart,” and “wit and spirit.”

CONTENTS: For Antonia • The Lonely Pine-Tree • Summer in Mondsee • Up in the Sky • When the Day Falls into Darkness • The Star of Hope • In Memoriam • The Chase • Sixty Minutes Polka • I Think of You (G-flat major and G major versions) • Siren Sounds Waltz

Song List

  • The Chase
  • For Antonia
  • I Think Of You
  • In Memoriam
  • The Lonely Pine Tree
  • Siren Sounds Waltz
  • Sixty Minutes Polka
  • The Star Of Hope
  • Summer In Mondsee
  • Up In The Sky
  • When The Day Falls Into Darkness

Download the Digital Sheet Music for From My Book of Melodies.


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 00362533
  • 9781705130988
  • 840126954401
  • CH88148
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 80 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn