The Passing Bell

The Passing Bell

Series: E.B. Marks Publisher: Edward B. Marks Music Company Score Composer: Warren Benson

Level: 5

Composed in 1974, The Passing Bell is one of the quintessential works from the pen of American composer Warren Benson. Written as a memorial piece, this emotional work is both dramatic and ethereal. The scoring is characterized by a sophisticated harmonic structure and calls for instruments often playing in their extreme and extended ranges. Considered one of the classics of band literature it is available again in this new edition. Dur: 11:00

  • Concert Band

$15.00 (US) Inventory #HL 04003519 UPC: 884088913304 Publisher Code: EBM4003519 Width: 10.5" Length: 14.0" Run time: 0:11:00 32 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us