Wind Across the Sky

Wind Across the Sky

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Full Score Composer: Bruce Adolphe

For soprano and piano trio. Traditional poems by Iroquois and other Native Americans. Composed for Lauren Skuce and the Apollo Trio. Premiere in 2006.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Piano Trio
  • Soprano

$59.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00041307 UPC: 884088299064 Publisher Code: X081008

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.