Celestial Dreams Mid-Intermediate Level Willis Softcover

Celestial Dreams Mid-Intermediate Level Willis Softcover

  • Willis
  • Willis Music
  • Softcover
  • Naoko Ikeda
  • $9.99 (US)
  • Mid-Intermediate

Five captivating and hauntingly beautiful piano solos from Naoko Ikeda built on the premise of a midnight sky. Faraway dreams and romantic ideals abound, with pieces such as: • The Sparkling Night Sky • The Southern Cross • The Shining North Star • The Silver Boat • Shooting Stars in Summer.

Song List

  • The Shining North Star
  • Shooting Stars In Summer
  • The Silver Boat
  • The Southern Cross
  • The Sparkling Night Sky

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Celestial Dreams.


  • Piano/Keyboard

Product Details

  • #HL 00416753
  • 9781423432937
  • 884088169817
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 16 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn