String Quartet LKM Music

String Quartet LKM Music

This string quartet in one movement (allegro) is from the late-romantic Italian master. The score is a reproduction of the composer's manuscript, recently discovered in the archives at Boston College.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.


  • String Quartet

Product Details

  • $19.95 (US)
  • #HL 00042543
  • 884088521332
  • X054051
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 12 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us