A Puccini Trilogy Music for String Orchestra Softcover

Product Cover for A Puccini Trilogy  Music for String Orchestra Softcover by Hal Leonard
Closer Look
Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout

A Puccini Trilogy Music for String Orchestra Softcover

  • Music for String Orchestra
  • Softcover
  • Score & Parts
  • Giacomo Puccini
  • Cliff Colnot
  • $50.00 (US)
  • 3-4

Veteran orchestral conductor and writer Cliff Colnot has created a unique set of publications featuring scoring especially for student groups with varying skill levels. With challenging parts for a solo violin and a solo cello, supported by intermediate level parts for the ensemble and simplified bass parts, these superb arrangements are ideal for many student groups.

Includes: Vissi d'arte, vissi d'amore (from Tosca), O mio babbino caro (from Gianni Schicchi), and Un bel di vedremo (from Madama Butterfly). Dur: 10:30

This product is printed in small quantities. Inventory is currently available but may change due to the low quantities normally kept on hand.

Song List

  • O Mio Babbino Caro
  • Un Bel Di Vedremo
  • Vissi D'Arte, Vissi D'Amore

Download the Digital Sheet Music for A Puccini Trilogy.


Instrumentation Number of Parts Pages Per Part
VIOLIN 1 8 8
VIOLIN 2 8 3
BASS 4 2

Product Details

  • #HL 04490674
  • 884088170882
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 0:10:30

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn