Sacred Solos Level Four Educational Piano Softcover Audio Online

Sacred Solos Level Four Educational Piano Softcover Audio Online

  • Educational Piano
  • Schaum Publications
  • Softcover Audio Online
  • Wesley Schaum
  • $10.99 (US)
  • Intermediate

This series of sacred solos includes favorite hymns, gospel songs, spirituals and sacred music from classical repertoire. The selections have been made to appeal to students of all ages and also with regard to popularity in many different churches. Some of the hymn tunes may be known with different titles and lyrics. Level Four includes: Ave Maria (Schubert) • Crown Him with Many Crowns • Hallelujah Chorus • How Great Thou Art • I Love to Tell the Story • Onward Christian Soldiers • Rock of Ages • Sheep May Safely Graze • Softly and Tenderly • Song of Joy • When the Saints Go Marching In. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.


  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 00645924
  • 9781495082184
  • 008148009541
  • 0954
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 2:00:00
  • 24 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn