Winter's Crossing – James Galway & Phil Coulter Artist Books

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Winter's Crossing – James Galway & Phil Coulter Artist Books

This inspiring collection of seasonal music tells the tale of the men and women who braved a rough ocean crossing to come to America from Northern Ireland, full of hope and strength. Includes a wide range of music from spirited jigs to touching melodies, arranged for flute and piano with a separate pull-out section for the flutist.

Song List

  • Appalachian Round-Up
  • The Belfast Polka/Pennsylvania Railroad
  • Cailin Na Gruaige Baine
  • Christmas Eve, Ellis Island
  • Farewell To County Antrim
  • The Gartan Mother's Lullabye
  • Grand Banks Newfoundland
  • Home Away From Home
  • Hymn For The Heartland
  • The Shores Of Amerikay
  • Slieve Gallion Braes/Steal Away
  • Steal Away
  • Thousands Are Sailing
  • Winter's Crossing


  • Flute
  • Piano

Product Details

  • #HL 00672440
  • 9780634001758
  • 073999724400
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 72 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn