Oscar Peterson Trios

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Oscar Peterson Trios

Series: Artist Transcriptions Artist: Oscar Peterson

19 authentic transcriptions from this jazz legend, including: Blues Etude • Hymn to Freedom • Misty • Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars • Witchcraft • and more.

  • Alice In Wonderland
  • Blues Etude
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Emily
  • Hymn To Freedom
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • Laura
  • Lover
  • Misty
  • Night And Day
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • Tangerine
  • Teach Me Tonight
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Watch What Happens
  • Witchcraft
  • Yesterdays

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Piano

$39.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00672533 ISBN: 9780634077760 UPC: 073999725339 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 272 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store
Follow Us