Stevie Ray Vaughan – Soul to Soul

Stevie Ray Vaughan – Soul to Soul

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Stevie Ray Vaughan

This 10-song matching folio includes: Say What • Lookin' Out The Window • Look At Little Sister • Ain't Gone N' Give Up On Love • Gone Home • Change It • You'll Be Mine • Empty Arms • Come On (Part III) • Life Without You. Includes photos.

  • Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
  • Change It
  • Come On, Pt. 1
  • Empty Arms
  • Gone Home
  • Life Without You
  • Look At Little Sister
  • Lookin' Out The Window
  • Say What
  • You'll Be Mine

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$19.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00690025 ISBN: 9780793544141 UPC: 073999779912 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us