Best of Robben Ford

Best of Robben Ford

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions TAB Artist: Robben Ford

15 songs from this Californian jazz guitarist: Cannonball Shuffle • Indianola • Life Song (One for Annie) • Misdirected Blues • Prison of Love • Rugged Road • Start It Up • Tired of Talkin' • When I Leave Here • and more.

  • The Brother (For Jimmie and Stevie)
  • Cannonball Shuffle
  • The Champ
  • He Don't Play Nothin' But The Blues
  • Help The Poor
  • Indianola
  • Life Song (One For Annie)
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • Misdirected Blues
  • The Plunge
  • Prison Of Love
  • Rugged Road
  • Start It Up
  • Tired Of Talkin'
  • When I Leave Here

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690805 ISBN: 9781423401742 UPC: 073999174243 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 152 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.