Avenged Sevenfold

Product Cover for Avenged Sevenfold
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Avenged Sevenfold

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover Artist: Avenged Sevenfold

California metalcore quintet A7X scored big with their first three CDs, winning MTV's Best New Artist award in 2006. This folio matches their latest self-produced release, featuring note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 10 songs, including the hit single “Almost Easy.” PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT CONTENT.

  • Afterlife
  • Almost Easy
  • Brompton Cocktail
  • Critical Acclaim
  • Dear God
  • Gunslinger
  • A Little Piece Of Heaven
  • Lost
  • Scream
  • Unbound (The Wild Ride)

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690926 ISBN: 9781423453529 UPC: 884088205614 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 120 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.