Slipknot – All Hope Is Gone

Product Cover for Slipknot – All Hope Is Gone
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Slipknot – All Hope Is Gone

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Slipknot

All the songs from the fourth studio album by these masked alt-metal wonders. 12 note-for-note transcriptions with tab, including the title track and: Butcher's Hook • Dead Memories • Psychosocial • Snuff • Sulfur • Vendetta • Wherein Lies Continue • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS.

  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Butcher's Hook
  • Dead Memories
  • .Execute.
  • Gehenna
  • Gematria (The Killing Name)
  • Psychosocial
  • Snuff
  • Sulfur
  • This Cold Black
  • Vendetta
  • Wherein Lies Continue

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$24.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00690973 ISBN: 9781423465058 UPC: 884088278106 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.