Megadeth Bass Anthology

Product Cover for Megadeth Bass Anthology
US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Megadeth Bass Anthology

Series: Bass Recorded Versions Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Megadeth

The bass collection you've been waiting for! 20 of Megadeth's classics with Dave Ellefson's bass lines transcribed note for note, including: Countdown to Extinction • Dawn Patrol • In My Darkest Hour • 99 Ways to Die • Peace Sells • Sleepwalker • Symphony of Destruction • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)) • Train of Consequences • Trust • Youthanasia • and more.

  • Countdown To Extinction
  • Dawn Patrol
  • Five Magics
  • Hangar 18
  • Head Crusher
  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  • In My Darkest Hour
  • My Last Words
  • 99 Ways To Die
  • Peace Sells
  • Sleepwalker
  • Sweating Bullets
  • Symphony Of Destruction
  • Take No Prisoners
  • Tornado Of Souls
  • A Tout Le Monde (A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free))
  • Train Of Consequences
  • Trust
  • Wake Up Dead
  • Youthanasia

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Bass

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00691191 ISBN: 9781458423641 UPC: 884088642969 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 152 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.