Robben Ford

Robben Ford

Series: Signature Licks Format: Softcover with CD – TAB Artist: Robben Ford Author: Dave Rubin

Play the signature licks and riffs from 12 of Robben's most popular songs, including: Born Under a Bad Sign • Busted Up • I Just Want to Make Love to You • Rugged Road • You Cut Me to the Bone • and more. The CD includes demos to make learning easier.

  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • The Brother (For Jimmie and Stevie)
  • Busted Up
  • Help The Poor
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • Indianola
  • Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • The Miller's Son
  • Red Lady With Cello
  • Rugged Road
  • Start It Up
  • You Cut Me To The Bone
  • Guitar

$22.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00695903 ISBN: 9781423401759 UPC: 073999679014 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 80 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us