Metal Rhythm Guitar Vol. 1

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Metal Rhythm Guitar Vol. 1

Series: Stylistic Method Format: Softcover Audio Online Author: Troy Stetina

Because rhythm and timing lie at the foundation of everything you play, its importance can't be underestimated. This series will give you that solid foundation you need. Starts with simple upbeat rhythms for the beginner and moves step by step into advanced syncopations - all demonstrated with seriously heavy metal examples that have practical applications to today's styles. Tablature. Music and examples demonstrated on accompanying online audio.

  • Angels Don't Kill
  • Are You Dead Yet?
  • Bat Country
  • Cemetery Gates
  • Cowboys From Hell
  • Hate Crew Deathroll
  • In Your Face
  • Keep Away
  • Mouth For War
  • Nookie
  • Sixpounder
  • Walk
  • Whatever
  • Guitar

$22.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00699319 ISBN: 9780793509584 UPC: 073999993196 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 64 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us