About Us | Press Releases | Jobs | Calendar | Copyright | Dealer Access
Hal Leonard Logo
Guitar/Bass only? Yes No Advanced Search
Click to view all Hal Leonard Product Categories
How to Order | Help | Shopping Cart | Wish List | My Library | Contact Us
Duke Ellington
Jazz Guitar Chord Melody Solos
Series: Guitar Solo
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Duke Ellington
25 chord melody arrangements in standard notation & tablature of Ellington favorites, including: C-Jam Blues • Caravan • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me • Don't Get Around Much Anymore • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good • I'm Beginning to See the Light • I'm Just a Lucky So and So • In a Sentimental Mood • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) • Mood Indigo • Perdido • Prelude to a Kiss • Satin Doll • and more.
View Songlist
View Instrumentation
12.99 (US)
Inventory #HL 00700636
ISBN: 9781423437000
UPC: 884088236335
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
48 pages
Also Recommended:
Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
No