Best of Rod Stewart* Easy Guitar

Best of Rod Stewart* Easy Guitar

24 of his best made easy, including: Forever Young • Have I Told You Lately • Maggie May • Mandolin Wind • This Old Heart Of Mine • Tonight I'm Yours • You're In My Heart • and more.

Song List

  • Da Ya Think I'm Sexy
  • Downtown Train
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Forever Young
  • Gasoline Alley
  • Handbags And Gladrags
  • Have I Told You Lately
  • Hot Legs
  • I Don't Want To Talk About It
  • I Was Only Joking
  • Maggie May
  • Mandolin Wind
  • The Motown Song
  • Reason To Believe
  • Rhythm Of My Heart
  • Some Guys Have All The Luck (Some Girls Have All The Luck)
  • Stay With Me
  • This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  • Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)
  • Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright)
  • You Are Everything
  • You Wear It Well
  • You're In My Heart
  • Young Turks

Download the Digital Sheet Music for Best of Rod Stewart*.


  • Guitar

Product Details

  • #HL 00702010
  • 9780793547272
  • 073999339314
  • 9.0"
  • 12.0"
  • 96 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn