Classic Rock for Classical Guitar

US iTunes, App Store, iBookstore, and Mac App Store

Classic Rock for Classical Guitar

Series: Guitar Solo Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Various Arranger: John Hill

20 unique solo guitar arrangements of rock classics in standard notation and tablature, including: Bohemian Rhapsody • Don't Fear the Reaper • Dust in the Wind • Free Bird • Hotel California • Let It Be • Nights in White Satin • Tears in Heaven • Time in a Bottle • Wonderful Tonight • You Are So Beautiful • and more.

  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Beth
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Don't Fear The Reaper
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Free Bird
  • Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  • Hotel California
  • The House Of The Rising Sun
  • Let It Be
  • More Than A Feeling
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Space Oddity
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Time In A Bottle
  • Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You've Got A Friend

Looking for one specific arrangement? Individual selections from this title are available for download at Sheet Music Direct.

  • Guitar

$16.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00703633 ISBN: 9781458451286 UPC: 884088656119 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.