Organ Hymns of Faith – Volume 3

Organ Hymns of Faith – Volume 3

Series: Fred Bock Publications Publisher: Fred Bock Music Company Arranger: Mark Thallander

Harmonizations of 8 hymns for congregational singing arranged by Mark Thallander. Includes: Angels from the Realms of Glory • Jesus Shall Reign • O The Deep, Deep Love of Jesus • O Worship the King • Our Great Savior • Praise the Lord! O Heavens, Adore Him • Sing Praise to God Who Reigns Above • We Praise You, O God, Our Redeemer.

  • Organ

$9.95 (US) Inventory #HL 08739779 ISBN: 9780634079849 UPC: 073999757767 Publisher Code: BGK1001 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us