The King's Singers Lennon & McCartney Collection

The King's Singers Lennon & McCartney Collection

Series: King's Singers Choral SATB a cappella Artist: The King's Singers Composers: Paul McCartney, John Lennon

The music of the Beatles has long been a favorite of the King'singers and their audiences. Now these unique arrangements can be performed by choral groups everywhere with this fascinating collection of 12 songs. Available: SATB Octavo a cappella, SATB Folio a cappella.

  • And I Love Her
  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Blackbird
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Honey Pie
  • I Feel Fine
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • If I Fell
  • Michelle
  • Yesterday
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • Choral

$7.25 (US) Inventory #HL 08740437 ISBN: 9781423444664 UPC: 073999404371 Width: 6.75" Length: 10.5" 88 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.