King's Singers Christmas (Collection) King's Singers Choral

King's Singers Christmas (Collection) King's Singers Choral

Join the King's Singers as they celebrate an English Christmas Eve service. Taken from their latest album of the same name, these beautiful arrangements will certainly help spread the Christmas message. Includes: Angelus ad Virginem; Away in a Manger; Coventry Carol; Es ist ein' Ros' entsprungen; La Peregrinación; Lullay My Liking; Maria durch ein Dornwald ging; Remember, O Thou Man; Stille Nacht; Veni, Veni Emmanuel; and Born on a New Day.

  • Angelus Ad Virginem
  • Away In A Manger
  • Born On A New Day
  • Coventry Carol
  • Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen
  • La Peregrinacion
  • Lullay My Liking
  • Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging
  • Remember, O Thou Man
  • Stille Nacht
  • Veni, Veni Emmanuel
  • Choral

Product Details

  • $6.95 (US)
  • #HL 08744049
  • 9780634090660
  • 073999440492
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 64 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us