Modern A Cappella

Modern A Cappella

Series: Choral Collection Publisher: Contemporary A Cappella Publishing SATB divisi a cappella

This new collection contains five pop favorites: Don't Know Why, Drift Away, Heaven, She Will Be Loved, Steal My Kisses.

  • Don't Know Why
  • Drift Away
  • Heaven
  • She Will Be Loved
  • Steal My Kisses
  • Choral

$7.00 (US) Inventory #HL 08744949 ISBN: 9781423400486 UPC: 073999755398 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" 72 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.