Sunday Songbook II Hinshaw Sacred Octavo

Sunday Songbook II Hinshaw Sacred Octavo

  • Hinshaw Sacred
  • Hinshaw Music
  • Octavo
  • Unison/2-Part
  • Natalie Sleeth
  • Natalie Sleeth
  • $5.99 (US)

This product has a minimum order quantity of ten copies.

Book two of the popular collection. Twelve more unison, optional second part, pieces. Highly recommended. Contents: 1. Fear Not For Tomorrow. 2. Let's Sing About God's Love. 3. Each New Day. 4. How We Goin' To Praise The Lord? 5. Welcome To The Fam'ly Of God. 6. All Around The Whole Wide World. 7. Never Forget To Be Thankful. 8. P-E-N-T-E-C-O-S-T. 9. Christ Arose! Halleluiah! 10. Pass It Along. 11. I Wish I'd Been In Bethlehem. 12. He Comes!

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 3-5 business days.


  • Choral

Product Details

  • #HL 08763121
  • 9781495086304
  • 728215019258
  • HMB177
  • 6.75"
  • 10.5"
  • 0:14:16
  • 32 Pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn