Disney Collection Learn & Play Recorder Pack Recorder

Disney Collection Learn & Play Recorder Pack Recorder

  • Recorder
  • Various
  • $19.99 (US)

This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits: Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Circle of Life • Hakuna Matata • I Will Go Sailing No More • Reflection • When She Loved Me • Woody's Roundup • You've Got a Friend in Me • and more. Each book comes complete with instructions for playing the recorder, and a handy fingering chart.


  • Recorder

Product Details

  • #HL 00102419
  • 9781476813288
  • 884088671730
  • 9.13"
  • 13.0"

In accordance with California labeling requirements:

WARNING: Cancer & Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn