Bach for the Young Bass Player

Bach for the Young Bass Player

Series: String Solo Composer: Johan Sebastian Bach Arrangers: Frederick Zimmermann, Mieczyslaw Kolinski

This collection contains 12 selections (from the Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach, French Suites Nos. 2 & 4, and Six Little Preludes), transcribed by Frederick Zimmermann for double bass with piano accompaniment. Features a separate pull-out section for the double bass parts.

  • Air (Bach)
  • Air
  • Chorale
  • Hymn
  • Minuet
  • Minuet
  • Minuet From French Suite (Bach)
  • Minuet In G
  • Musette In D Major
  • Polonaise In B Minor (Bach)
  • Prelude
  • Sarabande
  • Double Bass
  • Piano Accompaniment

$8.99 (US) Inventory #HL 00121946 ISBN: 9781423407393 UPC: 073999219463 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 24 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.