Piano Gesang for Solo Piano E.B. Marks

Piano Gesang for Solo Piano E.B. Marks

  • E.B. Marks
  • Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
  • Igor Shcherbakov

Premiered in Switzerland by pianist Yozhef Ormeny in 2008. This ten-minute work displays vivid tone painting and a whimsical, quasi-improvisational style from one of Ukraine's most prominent composers of contemporary music.

Archive Editions produced from original hardcopies may take 3-12 months to be sourced, digitized, and re-printed to our high quality standards.

Product Details

  • $14.95 (US)
  • #HL 00123382
  • 9781480362550
  • 884088957858
  • X410104
  • 8.5"
  • 11.0"

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us