T'ruah for Brass Quintet

T'ruah for Brass Quintet

Series: LKM Music Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing Format: Softcover Score Composer: David Stock

A rhapsodic work titled after the international organization of Jewish rabbis advocating for human rights. Syncopated rhythms dominate throughout with declamatory passages interspersed between dance sections including the Bolero and Freilach. Trumpet parts are in C. Duration ca. 9'.

Please note: this item will be printed at the time of ordering and will ship as soon as possible, usually within 2-3 weeks.

  • Brass Quintet
  • Score

$11.95 (US) Inventory #HL 00139704 UPC: 888680038533 Publisher Code: X025017 Width: 8.5" Length: 11.0" 16 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us