Subito for Violin and Piano

Subito for Violin and Piano

Series: Music Sales America Publisher: Chester Music Composer: Witold Lutoslawski

For violin and piano. Commissioned by the 1994 International Violin Competition of Indianapolis. One of the composer's last works, dating from the same year as his 4th Symphony.

  • Piano Accompaniment
  • Violin

$21.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14019676 ISBN: 9780711943131 UPC: 884088443962 Publisher Code: CH61039 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 12 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.