Philip Glass: The Piano Collection

Philip Glass: The Piano Collection

This item is temporarily out of stock in the Hal Leonard warehouse, but may be available from your favorite local music store or online retailer.

Series: Music Sales America Composer: Philip Glass

  • Dance From Akhnaten, Act 2 Scene 3
  • Dead Things
  • The Hours
  • I'm Going To Make A Cake
  • Metamorphosis Five
  • Metamorphosis Four
  • Metamorphosis One
  • Metamorphosis Three
  • Metamorphosis Two
  • Modern Love Waltz
  • Opening
  • The Poet Acts
  • Something She Has To Do
  • Tearing Herself Away
  • Trilogy Sonata - Knee Play No. 4
  • Trilogy Sonata - Satyagraha (Conclusion, Act III)
  • An Unwelcome Friend
  • Why Does Someone Have To Die?

$26.95 (US) Inventory #HL 14037504 ISBN: 9781846094743 UPC: 884088504403 Publisher Code: AM985193 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 96 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.