Bob Dylan for Guitar Tab

Bob Dylan for Guitar Tab

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions Publisher: Music Sales America Format: Softcover – TAB Artist: Bob Dylan

Featuring 19 Bob Dylan classics, this songbook is the ultimate resource for the guitarist looking for authentic versions of this rock pioneer's songs. All songs have been meticulously transcribed in tablature and standard notation with guitar chord boxes and full lyrics. Includes: Blowin' in the Wind • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right • Just like a Woman • Mr. Tambourine Man • Shooting Star • Visions of Johanna • and more.

  • Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  • Blind Willie McTell
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Buckets Of Rain
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • Fourth Time Around (Dylan Bob)
  • Girl From The North Country
  • I Shall Be Released
  • If You See Her, Say Hello
  • It Ain't Me, Babe
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Lay, Lady, Lay
  • Masters Of War
  • Mississippi
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Shooting Star
  • Visions Of Johanna
  • You're A Big Girl Now (Dylan Bob
  • Guitar

$19.99 (US) Inventory #HL 14041903 ISBN: 9781847726773 UPC: 884088690953 Publisher Code: AM995060 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 144 pages

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.