The Vintage Songbook

The Vintage Songbook

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Guitar Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Guitar Composer: Justin Sandercoe

  • Babylon
  • Between The Bars
  • Bird On The Wire (Bird On A Wire)
  • Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  • Blackbird
  • The Boxer
  • The Cave
  • Come Back To Me
  • Crash Into Me
  • Distant Sun
  • Don't Dream It's Over
  • Don't Panic
  • Faraway Voice
  • Father And Son
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Ho Hey
  • Hold On
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  • It Don't Matter
  • Layla
  • Lego House
  • (Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
  • The Man In Black
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • More Than Words
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Rose Parade
  • Rotterdam (Or Anywhere)
  • Sail Away
  • Saint Simon
  • Say Yes
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • Strong Enough
  • Talkin' Bout A Revolution
  • Taylor
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Tears In The Rain
  • These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
  • Those Dancing Days Are Gone
  • Traffic In The Sky
  • Trouble
  • Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night
  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  • Wild Wood
  • Won't Give In
  • Yellow
  • Your Revolution Is A Joke

$28.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14060179 ISBN: 9781780386867 Publisher Code: AM1005169 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.