Direct Hits

Direct Hits

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • All These Things That I've Done
  • A Dustland Fairytale
  • For Reasons Unknown
  • Human
  • Just Another Girl
  • Miss Atomic Bomb
  • Mr. Brightside
  • Read My Mind
  • Runaways
  • Shot At The Night
  • Smile Like You Mean It
  • Somebody Told Me
  • Spaceman
  • The Way It Was
  • When You Were Young

$21.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14060299 Publisher Code: AM1008612 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.