The Songs Of The Carpenters

The Songs Of The Carpenters

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • (They Long To Be) Close To You
  • Crystal Lullaby
  • Drusilla Penny
  • Goodbye To Love
  • I Won't Last A Day Without You
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Let Me Be The One
  • Mr. Guder
  • An Old Fashioned Love Song
  • One Love
  • Only Yesterday
  • Rainy Days And Mondays
  • Sing
  • Solitaire
  • Top Of The World
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • Yesterday Once More

$21.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14060775 ISBN: 9780711922877 Publisher Code: AM79633 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.