Chord Songbook

Chord Songbook

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Vocal Solo Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise MUSIC FOR VOICE Composer: Johnny Cash

  • All Over Again
  • Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  • Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  • The Beast In Me
  • Big River
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Cry, Cry, Cry
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Delia's Gone
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • Five Feet High And Rising
  • Flesh And Blood
  • Folsom Prison Blues
  • Get Rhythm
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Give My Love To Rose
  • Guess Things Happen That Way
  • Hey, Porter
  • Hurt
  • I Got Stripes
  • I Hung My Head
  • I See A Darkness
  • I Still Miss Someone
  • I Walk The Line
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Jackson
  • The Man Comes Around
  • The Man In Black
  • The Mercy Seat
  • The Night Hank Williams Came To Town
  • One
  • The One On The Right Is On The Left
  • One Piece At A Time
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Rowboat
  • Rusty Cage
  • Sam Hall
  • San Quentin
  • So Doggone Lonesome
  • Solitary Man
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box
  • There You Go
  • A Thing Called Love
  • Train Of Love
  • Understand Your Man
  • The Wanderer
  • Wanted Man
  • What Is Truth?

$14.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14060832 ISBN: 9780711926271 Publisher Code: AM84559 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.