Unforgettable Nat King Cole

Unforgettable Nat King Cole

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Nat King Cole

  • Angel Eyes
  • Ballerina
  • A Beautiful Friendship
  • Body And Soul
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • I Should Care
  • Let There Be Love
  • Love Letters
  • Mona Lisa
  • Non Dimenticar (T'ho Voluto Bene)
  • Stay As Sweet As You Are
  • Sweet Sue-Just You
  • The Touch Of Your Lips
  • Unforgettable
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • When I Fall In Love

$15.50 (US) Inventory #HL 14061477 ISBN: 9780711973008 Publisher Code: AM954701 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.