Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar

  • All About You
  • The Ballad Of Paul
  • Don't Know Why
  • I Wanna Hold You
  • I'll Be OK
  • I've Got You
  • Memory Lane
  • Nothing
  • She Falls Asleep Part 1
  • She Falls Asleep Part 2
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • Ultraviolet (Light My Way)

$21.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14062030 ISBN: 9781846092824 Publisher Code: AM984214 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.