Spirit (leona)

Spirit (leona)

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano/Voice/Guitar Composer: Leona Lewis Arranger: Derek Jones

  • Angel
  • The Best You Never Had
  • Better In Time
  • Bleeding Love
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Footprints In The Sand
  • Here I Am
  • Homeless
  • I Will Be
  • I'm You
  • A Moment Like This
  • Take A Bow
  • Whatever It Takes
  • Yesterday

$21.25 (US) Inventory #HL 14062269 ISBN: 9781847724946 Publisher Code: AM993080 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.