Buddy Holly Lives Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook General Merchandise

Buddy Holly Lives Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook General Merchandise

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

  • Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
  • Music Sales America
  • General Merchandise
  • Piano/Voice/Guitar
  • $28.25 (US)

Song List

  • (You're So Square) Baby, I Don't Care
  • Blue Days Black Nights
  • Bo Diddley
  • Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  • Crying, Waiting, Hoping
  • Early In The Morning
  • Everyday
  • Heartbeat
  • I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • It's So Easy
  • Learning The Game
  • Listen To Me
  • Love's Made A Fool Of You
  • Maybe Baby
  • Midnight Shift
  • Not Fade Away
  • Oh Boy!
  • Peggy Sue
  • Peggy Sue Got Married
  • Raining In My Heart
  • Rave On
  • Real Wild Child
  • Reminiscing
  • That'll Be The Day
  • Think It Over
  • True Love Ways
  • Valley Of Tears
  • Well All Right
  • What To Do
  • Wishing
  • Words Of Love
  • You've Got Love

Product Details

  • #HL 14062387
  • 9781847729651
  • AM996721
  • 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Instagram Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us on TikTok Subscribe To Us on YouTube Follow Us on LinkedIn