It's Easy To Play Taylor Swift: Fearless

It's Easy To Play Taylor Swift: Fearless

Please note: this is a priority direct import item that will ship directly from our Hal Leonard Europe warehouse overseas. Please see or call your favorite retailer to place your order.

Series: Easy Piano Artist Songbook Publisher: Music Sales America Format: General Merchandise Piano Composer: Taylor Swift

  • The Best Day
  • Breathe
  • Change
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Forever & Always
  • Hey Stephen
  • Love Story
  • Tell Me Why
  • The Way I Loved You
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
  • You're Not Sorry

$18.50 (US) Inventory #HL 14062488 ISBN: 9781849383905 Publisher Code: AM999482 Run time: 0:04:00

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.